Haydn & Boccherini

The Kingston Symphony presents Haydn & Boccherini featuring violinists Erika Sloos and Julia McFarlane, as well as cellist Jill Vitols.

Today’s Program:
Tartini: Trio Sonata in G Major
Boccherini: String Trio No. 6 in C Major
Borodin: String Trio in G minor 
Haydn: London Trio No. 1 in C Major

Watch on YouTube:

Watch on Facebook:

We are offering access to the live stream of this performance free of charge. We hope you will consider supporting the Kingston Symphony by making a donation at the link here:

icon-clock 2:30 p.m.
icon-calendar Live Stream at the Isabel
  • Erika Sloos, Violin
  • Julia McFarlane, Violin
  • Jill Vitols, Cello