Book Fair

Book Fair

September 5 to September 15, 2024

Kingston Symphony Volunteers

Kingston Symphony Warehouse

Click to see a map

The Kingston Symphony Warehouse is packed to the rafters with thousands of books of every genre! Categories include: Music, Collectibles, Canadiana, Children’s, Literature, Poetry, Fiction, Mystery, Military History, Politics, Art, Architecture, Sciences, Biography, Health and Fitness, Self-help and DIY — to name a few! Whether it's a hard cover, soft cover, paperback, or collectible you're looking for, the Kingston Symphony Volunteers Book Fair has you covered. The Book Fair is a fundraising event run by the Kingston Symphony Volunteers in support of the Kingston Symphony. Thank you to all donors!

Sale Dates

  • Thursday, September 5, 2024 @ 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 6, 2023 @ 10:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 7, 2023 @ 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Friday, September 8, 2023 @ 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, September 9, 2023 @ 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, September 10, 2023 @ 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Monday, September 11, 2023 @ 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2023 @ 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 13, 2023 @ 4:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 14, 2023 @ 10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.
  • Friday, September 15, 2023 @ 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.