Vinyl Records Sale

Vinyl Records Sale

April 18 to April 21, 2024

Kingston Symphony Volunteers

Kingston Symphony Warehouse

Click to see a map

From pop rock to blues, classical to jazz, folk to country, we have albums to satisfy everyone’s musical taste! The Vinyl Records Sale is your chance to get great deals on classic LPs and audio equipment like receivers, speakers, and turntables. We also have a great selection of CDs and DVDs/Blu-ray, with individual titles as well as series and box sets. Looking for collectible items and rare finds? Check out the Platinum Lounge for some gems. The Vinyl Records Sale is a fundraising event run by the Kingston Symphony Volunteers in support of the Kingston Symphony.

Donations for the Vinyl Records Sale will take place on Saturdays and Wednesdays throughout March (2024) from 10 a.m. to 12 p.m. at the Kingston Symphony Warehouse, 785 Sir John A Macdonald Boulevard, Unit 7A.

Sale Dates

  • Thursday, April 18, 2024 @ 4:00 p.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Friday, April 19, 2024 @ 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, April 20, 2024 @ 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, April 21, 2024 @ 10:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

Donation Dates

  • Saturday, March 2, 2024 @ 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2024 @ 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 9, 2024 @ 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2024 @ 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 16, 2024 @ 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 20, 2024 @ 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 23, 2024 @ 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, March 27, 2024 @ 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, March 30, 2024 @ 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.